I’m driving in your car, you turn on the radio…

Legendary lyrics by The Pointer Sisters.

Except for the song, I stole your Camaro, resized it until I was able to reach the pedals, turned on the stereo and THIS blasted out of the speakers.

Behind the wheel

Sexay huh!?

Btw, I added 7 new items to my evergrowing Petites collection: 4 more colors Aki Corset and I added 3 Petite versions of my most sold speakers! Best thing you can do now is just check this link HERE or whenever you land on my marketplace; SORT by Most Recent On Top. And I’m working on much more as you see on the piccies above, except the hair, my whole outfit is MINE. Tanktop, Jeans, Sneakers, Belt and even the SKIN. And this is only 1 variant… :p

❤ Bo.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

