NEW*NEW*NEW (again)

Getting tired of my updates yet? I’m not. 😀 Here is another finished job that I started about a month ago and they’re finally available in the store and on the Marketplace! But, that’s not the only thing new in the store. More about that below!

Bellybutton Piercing + Earrings ‘Bo’ Black Steel with coloured stones

Black/Yellow


These sets come in 10 different coloured stones on black steel. Other colours are:
White, Red, Purple, Pink, Orange, Mint, Green, Blue, Aqua and Yellow shown above. No big pack this time.

 

As special dollarbie giftset, I made a Silver/Red version as well, price: 1L$!!!
Piccie below and clickyclick to go there pronto!

 

So, more news;

I also rezzed 2 new vendors for the animations I made thru the year. Both of them are filled with 17 anims. One vendor sells copy only, the other sells FULL PERMS. So, if you wanna know what I did in the past year with my brilliant QAvimator skillz, check them out. Now there IS something you should know about my FULL PERMS items:

You automatically agree to my terms and licence to use them for your own builds. You can not sell them as is, not full perm, not as pack or within a pack WITHOUT changing the permissions inside your creations. I will file a report to Lindenlab to anyone who does not accept my terms and licence.
It’s simple though; We create content for you to create content to sell. Same goes for my texturepacks. You are not even allowed to download and upload them again. not on SL, not in another virtual world.

Now, if you understood that all, hurray! *claps hands*

More news?

Yes! OMG… 2 new modelposes are in the vendor for the modelposes. And, I will probably animate some more soon. It’s all part of my to-do list which grows each day more and more…

Like…

  • Making boots for both genders
  • Another shirt for the girls
  • More MEN stuff (on request)
  • Finishing my Kusanagi Jacket
  • Finishing my Ana outfit (and that is a really original and sexay one, be prepared.)
  • Put my dogtags for sale for both genders
  • Make necklaces for both genders
  • Bracelets for both genders
  • … this damn list never ends… lol

You’re gonna hate me soon for updating so many times… :p

Bo

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

