OMG… Check!

When I was building, working on an unfinished outfit (soon available, I promise) and chit chatting with Alena, suddenly Cindy arrived in my store. Now, I remembered that Alena mentioned her name once and I said; “Hey, Cindy Kontucci arrived in my store!” Alena immediately teleported to the store and began chatting.

In the end, it appeared to be that Cindy liked my modelposes and (I’m not really someone that lets everyone pay for promoting me) so I gave her my 2nd pack poses. Just because I wanted to and she can use them during her work. I know she is a very good photographer, an honest critic and someone I can learn from. I also gave her my last Tanks, just to review and perhaps blog as well. Because her blog is popular, verrrry popular… Wanna see for yourself? She already added my blog somewhere on the right btw. Awesome girl! In return; you have a link from my mainpage Cindy!

Check THIS out: Cindy Kontucci!

Happy to be your friend Cindy. 😉

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

