Biohazard Piercings and more!

Yay, I finally found some time to finish my biohazard bellybutton piercings! Cute, sexy, dangerous, reversed, lowprim! Enough said me thinks. Check them out HERE on the collection page, and click the image or links to the marketplace!

Also released yesterday (yeah sorry, I’m kinda busy lately); The BizNiz! Lots of options, uses and lots of prims too! 😀

You want a piccie? Of course you want! Click it to go to the marketplace page for more pics! And yes, it’s pretty expensive. But, it took me a lot of time, blood, sweat and tears. Plus designing new textures, animations, scripts and I gave myself a new skin as present. 😀

See ya later or in my mainstore (you can totally view this building there because I use it as my store now. Updated version!) And when you’re there, check out the toilets hahaha! Don’t put your speakers/headset too loud lol.

Bo

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

